Lou Reed – I Never Said I Was Nice (Live 1976)

Intro Jam – Sweet Jane – I Believe In Love – Lisa Says – Kicks – She’s My Best Friend – I’m Waiting For The Man – Sheltered Life – The Kids – Claim To Fame – Vicious Circle – Walk On The Wild Side – Coney Island Baby – Rock And Roll Heart – Charley’s Girl – Kill Your Sons – Satellite Of Love – How Do You Think It Feels? – You Were It So Well – Temporary Thing – Ladies Pay – Heroin – Sister Ray

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s